Join our team.

At Sicotte Guilbault, our mission is to push the continuous growth of our competencies by investing in smart people and practical innovation. We are looking for hard-working, passionate people to help us make legal services better.


CURRENT POSTING(S)


There currently no job postings.

We are always looking for talented individuals. If you wish to leave your resume with our human resources bank, please do not hesitate to send an email to our human resource department, hr@sicotte.ca


Sicotte Guilbault LLP welcomes and encourages applications from people with disabilities. Accommodations are available on request for candidates taking part in all aspects of the selection process.


CORE VALUES


Competence - To give priority to our team’s continuing education while constantly pushing ourselves to improve our capacity and applied skilled with the optic to provide exceptional services to meet our client’s needs.
Professionalism - To manage our clients’ needs with dignity and an awareness of the impact of our behaviour on our clients at all times. To demonstrate effectiveness and efficiency in all our interactions.
Respect - To be open to accepting and balancing the needs of our clients and our peers, while achieving the best results for our clients. To care for ourselves and for our clients in a manner that promotes trust, openness and personal growth.
Integrity - To communicate honestly and to remain impartial and polite in all interactions, while maintaining a high level of confidentiality. To challenge unethical or unprofessional behaviour.

Joignez-vous à notre équipe

Chez Sicotte Guilbault notre mission est d’offrir des services juridiques variés d’une grande qualité et abordables. Nous embauchons des individus passionnés qui veulent contribuer à améliorer l’industrie des services juridiques.


POSTE(S) DISPONIBLE(S)


Position Numéro Pos. Location
Juriste - Droit immobilier 112 Ottawa
Parajuriste - Droit de la famille 113 Ottawa
Parajuriste - Litige et résolution de conflits 114 Ottawa

La firme Sicotte Guilbault LLP est fière d’accepter dans son équipe tous les candidats éligibles. Nous encourageons les individus affectés par un handicap a postulé à tous postes d’intérêt. Des accommodements seront disponibles afin de faciliter le processus et ce tout au long de la démarche de sélection.


VALEURS FONDAMENTALES


Compétence - accorder une priorité au perfectionnement et à la formation continue de l'équipe afin d'offrir des services d'une qualité exceptionnelle répondant aux besoins spécifiques de chaque client.
Professionnalisme - s'occuper des besoins de nos clients avec rigueur tout en demeurant conscient de l'impact de nos actions et démontrer de l'efficacité dans toutes nos interventions.
Respect - faire preuve d'ouverture et demeurer à l'écoute des besoins de nos clients tout en respectant nos pairs afin d'atteindre des résultats optimaux pour ceux que nous représentons. Établir des relations basées sur la confiance, l'ouverture et la valorisation de l'autre.
Intégrité - communiquer en faisant preuve d'honnêteté, de politesse et de courtoisie dans tous nos échanges et interactions, tout en préservant la confidentialité de l'information qui nous est confiée. Refuser et dénoncer tout comportement non professionnel ou contraire à l'éthique.