Dave Morin-Pelletier

Partner | dpelletier@sicotte.ca
VCARD


" It is my priority to propose practical solutions in plain language to my clients. "


Dave is a partner at Sicotte Guilbault LLP. Originally from New Brunswick , Dave was called to the Ontario Bar in 2006 and has been practicing law since then.

Dave has extensive court experience. Indeed, Dave attends regularly before the Superior Court of Justice of Ontario and has appeared before the appellate courts (Divisional Court and the Ontario Court of Appeal).

Practicing in both official languages, Dave works mainly in the areas of corporate litigation and estate litigation. Dave also offers his services to facilitate and mediate for the purpose of resolving any civil disputes that may exist between parties. Additionally, Dave acts as the articling principal for Sicotte Guilbault LLP’s articling program.


Competencies for Dave

  • Contractual Disputes
  • Corporate Litigation
  • Estate Litigation

Direct Line:

613-834-3341



Telephone:

(613) 837-7408 (ext: 240)



Assistants:



What you should know about Dave:

Dave is a family man and in his spare time he is an avid runner and does cycling and martial arts. Dave likes to promote physical activity in an attempt to raise awareness for cystic fibrosis which is currently an incurable genetic disease.

Dave Morin-Pelletier

Associé | dpelletier@sicotte.ca
VCARD


« Ma priorité? Proposer à mes clients des solutions pratiques dans un langage clair. »


Dave est associé chez Sicotte Guilbault s.r.l. Originaire du Nouveau-Brunswick, Dave a été admis au Barreau de l'Ontario en 2006 et il pratique le droit depuis.

Dave a une solide expérience en tant qu’avocat plaideur devant les tribunaux. En effet, Dave plaide régulièrement devant la Cour supérieure de justice de l’Ontario et à déjà plaidé devant les tribunaux d’appel soit à la Cour divisionnaire d’appel de l’Ontario ainsi qu’à la Cour d’appel de l’Ontario.

S'exprimant dans les deux langues officielles, Dave exerce dans les domaines du litige commercial et du litige successoral. Dave offre aussi ses services comme facilitateur et comme médiateur dans le but de résoudre des disputes civiles pouvant exister entre des parties. En plus, Dave est l’associé responsable du programme de stage chez Sicotte Guilbault s.r.l.


Compétences de Dave

  • Litige contractuel
  • Litige commercial
  • Règlement de succession

Ligne directe:

613-834-3341



Téléphone:

(613) 837-7408 (ext: 240)



Adjointes:



Au sujet de Dave:

Dave est un père de famille et dans ses temps libres, il fait de la course à pied, du vélo de route ainsi que des arts martiaux pour promouvoir les bienfaits de l’activité physique et pour conscientiser la population à la fibrose kystique, une maladie génétique présentement incurable.